When you need to delete a team member (an employee) from your workspace, follow these 3 easy steps.

  1. Go to the Team section.

  2. Click on that particular employee you would like to delete.

  3. On the bottom right-side corner, you will find a Delete button. Click on it.


    *Please keep in mind this action will completely delete all employee's data, the deletion can't be undone!


    how_to_delete_team_members
Did this answer your question?